You have no items in your shopping cart.

Volt Shields Reviews

Volt Shields Reviews
 

Rated 5 out of 5 stars. Based on 14 Reviews

  • Review by George Gudgeon on 06/04/2016
    Very good

    Great protector, very smooth and clear, looks and feels great. Far superior quality and price to the ones Apple promote in their store.

  • Review by mohamed Mous on 04/06/2016
    Very good

    Great product, easy to fit, no air bubbles, and provides excellent protection for my screen, have recommended to others.

  • Review by kitties on 04/05/2016
    Best screen protector I ever own!

    Great price and great quality. It was very easy to be applied on too. It is really clear and you can't tell if the protector is on. I will definitely recommend this screen protector to anyone who owns iphone 6.

  • Review by Christina on 04/05/2016
    Great crystal clear screen

    Great product and would definitely recommend! Super clear screen and matches the product description. It is cut to fit the exact width of the screen so there is no room for error when you apply it so be careful!

  • Review by Travis on 04/05/2016
    Awesome and thank you for a quality product

    I can't rate on how this glass stands up to drops, but I've found all Glass screen protectors are about the same when it comes to that. This glass is crystal clear and the coating on it makes it smoother than the iPhone 6 screen! Zero fingerprints on screen! Awesome and thank you for a quality product.

  • Review by Andrew on 09/26/2015
    Awesome!

    This a great screen protector. It does not scratch. It's crystal clear - you can't even tell it's there. (Unlike the plastic or film kind that say the same thing but don't deliver.) And the Note 3 stylus - one of the key feature of the Note series - writes as if it's is floating on air. I did somehow drop my phone and chipped the screen, but they sent me a free replacement immediately. When I upgrade to the 5 - or get any other phone - I'm getting one for it. It's the real deal!

  • Review by Leonardo on 06/03/2015
    A+++

    Very valuable protector! It's very easy to use, doesn't create screen-bubbles and the touch screen works perfectly as before. I highly recommend this product. A+++

  • Review by Arlen on 05/23/2015
    Excellent

    Tempered glass screen protectors are a recent discovery for me. Up until now I've either used film screen protectors (hate them) or no protector at all. I've never liked the film screen protectors. I feel like you lose some clarity, I hate the way they feel and they attract finger prints. These tempered glass screen protectors are totally different. It's like you're touching the screen, except you don't have to worry about scratches and you have some extra protection against cracks from drops. The protector itself is excellent. It went on easy and even though I wound up with a piece of dust under the protector, it didn't leave a bubble. The oleophobic coating is excellent as well. Really, I couldn't ask for a better screen protector. The packaging is even well done, thank you for including a moist towelette!

  • Review by Steve on 05/23/2015
    Best screen protector!

    Very easy to put on, and worth every penny! Doesn't dim the screen, and doesn't affect the touch screen - I'll definitely be recommending Volt Shields to all my friends!

  • Review by David on 05/15/2015
    Best screen protector!

    This keeps my screen clear and scratch free. Better than previous protectors as no bubbles underneath. Recommended.

VOLT TECH USA is ranked 5 out of 5. Based on 14 user reviews.